9. I månens skær (September 1996).
Composed by Bjørn Jeppesen..

A Nattefrost track recorded in September 1996 and only released on the “Repackaged” CD as a bonus track. The rather demo like track was later also used in some parts of “The dark Spell” on the Nattefrost album “Dying Sun / Scarlet Moon” released by Groove Unlimited in October 2010.


from Tracks from the Archives Vol. 3, released February 4, 2018


all rights reserved



Nattefrost Denmark

Bjørn Jeppesen started Nattefrost in 1995.
With 12 albums, 2 EPs and more than 30 concerts the recent years
Nattefrost is already an established name in the electronic music scene.

contact / help

Contact Nattefrost

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Nattefrost, you may also like: