The new Dawn (Previously unreleased)

from by Nattefrost



10 The new dawn (Previously unreleased).
Composed by Bjørn Jeppesen & Kathrin Manz.
Something very special. This is a teaser for the forthcoming collaboration album by Nattefrost & Matzumi.
It was recorded in September 2010.


from Tracks from the Archives Vol. 2, released November 30, 2011


all rights reserved



Nattefrost Denmark

Bjørn Jeppesen started Nattefrost in 1995.
With 12 albums, 2 EPs and more than 30 concerts the recent years
Nattefrost is already an established name in the electronic music scene.

contact / help

Contact Nattefrost

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Nattefrost, you may also like: